To arrange interviews with competitors, please contact with relevant Public Affairs Officer

Nation Name Email 
Afghanistan Dominic Medley dominicmedley@gmail.com
Australia Tritia Evans ausinvictusgames@gmail.com
Canada Kelly Boyden kelly.boyden@forces.gc.ca
Denmark Anders Fridberg avf@mil.dk
Estonia invictusestonia@gmail.com
France Philippe Schupp philippe.schupp@dicod.fr
Georgia Levan Dgebuadze levandgebuadze@gmail.com
Germany Sebastian Bangert SebastianBangert@bundeswehr.org
Iraq Ammar Jabbar ammarjabbar181@gmail.com
Italy Livia Iervolino liviaiervolino72@gmail.com
Jordan Alia Zureikat jordan.invictusgames@gmail.com
Khalid Bataineh
Netherlands Cynthia den Blanken cjm.d.blanken@mindef.nl
Sabina Wijchers sm.wijchers@mindef.nl
New Zealand Sharon Lundy Sharon.Lundy@nzdf.mil.nz
Poland Waldemar Młynarczyk mlynarczyk.waldek@gmail.com
Romania Sergiu Iosub Iosub.sergiu@gmail.com
Ukraine Oksana Pashkevych o.pashkevych@stratcomua.org
United Kingdom Alex Hodges Team UK.Media@helpforheroes.org.uk
United States Laura Ochoa  laura.c.ochoa.civ@mail.mil